Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.


Manages the Website of S.V. Arago as well as the TV and the as we know it “streepkast”, where you can provide yourself with snacks or lunch for example.

De Webber can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Ronald Wolters (Webberkeizer)
  • Testy McTestface (Test user)
  • Yorick Vos (Webberfeut)
  • Kevin Vonk
  • Emiel Slootman
  • Jesse Bakker
  • Sven Posthuma de Boer
  • Daan Holleman
  • Bram Leentjens
  • Léon Goedegebuur
  • Emma Mesman
  • Max Nederstigt