Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.
Léon Goedegebuur has room service.


Two new members of merit!

2 oktober 2023

As of the 14th of Septembre, study association Arago has appointed two new members of merit, namely Raimond Frentrop and Lourens van Emmerik! Although they did a board year together in 2010, their contributions to the association are vastly different. Their stories can be read on our members of merit page and in the Arago …

The 97th Board of S.V. Arago

25 september 2023

On September 14th, 2023, the 96th board was replaced by the 97th board. The 97th board is constituted as follows: Bart Brouwer – Chairman Renske van Poppelen – Secretary Chloë ten Wolde – Treasurer Sam Temmink – Commissioner of Internal Affairs Werner Zwijnenberg – Commissioner of External Affairs Marthe de Vries – Commissioner of Educational …

Happy summer holiday

6 juli 2023

The 96th board of S.V. Arago wants to wish you all a happy summer holiday, We are looking forward to seeing you again in the next study year. We would like to thank everyone who has taken the time to make this association a more fun place for its members. Kind regards, The 96th board …

Summer Sounds 2023

6 juni 2023

The summer holidays are right around the corner, and we are going to kick it off together with the Summer Sounds! On the last Friday before the summer holidays, we are going to transform the O&O square into a festival ground. Together with Inter-Actief, Paradoks, Scintilla, Astatine, Arago, Abacus, Proto, Atlantis and Stress, we will …

Lunchlecture Peutz

  • Woensdag 13 december
  • 12:45 uur - 13:30 uur

ESCo Vin et Fromage

  • Donderdag 14 december
  • 19:30 uur - 23:30 uur
  • TAP


  • Vrijdag 15 december
  • 16:00 uur - 19:00 uur
  • TAP

CuCo Kerstmarkt

  • Zaterdag 16 december
  • 13:30 uur - 20:00 uur