Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.
Nick Warnars has room service.

BE 2022

Long trip of more than 3 weeks abroad.

De BE 2022 can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Cécile Caron (Chairman)
  • Luc Walterbos (Secretary and Educational Affairs)
  • Erik ten Hove (Treasurer)
  • Kite Sauër (External Affairs)
  • Hanne van de Glind (Foreign Affairs)
  • Tommie Verouden (Logistics)