Arago room

The Arago room is currently closed.


The Mastercomitte organizes activities for all students whom study AP or follow the Pre-Master’s programme in order to connect and form bonds with one another. Especially since not everybody knows each other form the bachelor TN.

De Mastercommittee can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Thomas Hanhart (Voorzitter)
  • Rick van der Hoeven (Secretaris)
  • Sylvan de Vries (Penningmeester)
  • Luc Huntink (Commissaris Externe Betrekkingen)
  • Mathijs Jacobs (Commissaris Kleine Man)
  • Nick Groen (Commissaris Promotie)
  • Randy te Morsche (Commissaris Weeb)