Arago room

The Arago room is currently closed.

TACo 2022

Triple A Committee; connects members of all the Study Associations located around Arago. These Assocations are C.T.S.G. Alembic (of the bachelor and master Chemical Science and Engineering) and S.A. Astatine (for the Advanced Technology and Nanotechnology students).

De TACo 2022 can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Fleur Voortman (Commissaris Promotie)
  • Luuk Okkerman
  • Mark Schleidt