Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.
Nick Warnars has room service.


Aragostream better known as sVARAgo is the commission that supports other commotions in streaming their activities to an even larger audience.

De aragostream can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Coen Verschuur
  • Sietse de Man
  • Romaly Grijpma
  • Job Noordkamp