Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.


Bouwende en uitsnijdende Natuurkundigen (Building and Cutting Physicists); The Commission responsible for informing students about the laser cutter. Furthermore, they also help with the use of the laser cutter.

De BEUN can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Luc Willemsen
  • Tijn Urlings
  • Bob Stegeman
  • Jesse Metternich