Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.


Kascontrole Commissie (Financial Continuity Commissioner); also known as the former treasurer; helps the treasurer of S.V. Arago in the various tasks associated with being treasurer.

De FCC can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Tjerk Reintsema
  • Ewout Zijlstra
  • Evert Jan Bomhof
  • Marel Vrerink
  • Janiek Weening