Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.

KasCo 2023

Kascontrole Commissie (Cash Control Commission); GMA committee; checks the financial accounts and provides advice regarding discharge of the treasurer of S.V. Arago to the GMA. Also known as the RoBeCo (Royale BerekeningsCommissie /Royal Calculation Commission).

De KasCo 2023 can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Maarten Beelen
  • Marel Vrerink
  • Jasmijn Westerhof