Arago room

The Arago room is currently closed.


Commission consisting of the current board of S.V. Arago so they can organize special activities that would otherwise have the wrong designation in the computer systems.

De Bestuursactiviteiten can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Gijs Lammertink
  • Janiek Weening
  • Luc Willemsen
  • Tijn Urlings
  • Bob Stegeman
  • Marieke van der Klis