Arago room

The Arago room is currently closed.


Fysieke Fysici (Physical Physics); aim to get the dusty Aragonauts away from their laptops and get them moving. That is why a number of large and smaller activities are organized during the year, including the Batavierenrace and the sports day. But also trips to nearby sport facilities such as the ice track at Kennispark.

De FyFy can be reached via and currently consists of:

  • Luc Huntink (Voorloper)
  • Timon Naber (Secretaris)
  • Koen van der Horst (Penningmeester)
  • Gijs Lammertink (Commissaris commissieuitje)
  • Esther DiVincenzo (Commissaris sportdag)
  • Floris Roemeling (Algemeen lid)
  • Sam Overeem (Commissaris promotie)