Arago room

The Arago room is currently closed.

The 114th Candidate board!

S.V. Arago has its 114th candidate board! The 93th board sees a lot of potention in this candidate board, and hopes they will constitute as follows on de GMA in September:


Meltem Lampe – Chairman
Job Noordkamp – Secretary
Stijn Borggreve – Treasurer
Ramon Waninge – Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Sven Posthuma de Boer – Commissioner of External Affairs
Meltem Lampe – Commissioner of Education

“Wie omhoog kijkt, ziet Potentie!”


The candidate board can be reached by: