Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.

The 115th candidate-board of S.V. Arago is announced!

The 115th candidate board of S.V. Arago is announced! The 94th board believes this board will walk many meters, and hopes that they will be constituted as follows during the next GMA:

Noah van Dijk – Chairman
Léon Goedegebuur – Secretary
Marel Vrerink – Treasurer
Bas Onck – Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Fleur Voortman – Commissioner of External Affairs
Kai van den Berg – Commissioner of Educational Affairs

“Voetje voor voetje”