Arago room

The Arago room is currently open.

The 116th candidate-board of S.V. Arago is announced!

The 116th candidate board of the S.V. Arago is announced! The 95th board thinks that this board will always be connected to the members, and hopes that they will be constituted as follows at the GMA in September:


Gijs Lammertink – Chairman
Marieke van der Klis – Secretary
Janiek Weening – Treasurer
Luc Willemsen – Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Tijn Urlings – Commissioner of External Affairs
Bob Stegeman – Commissioner Educational Affairs

“Vrije elektronen: we doen maar wat”