Arago room

The Arago room is currently closed.

The 97th Board of S.V. Arago

On September 14th, 2023, the 96th board was replaced by the 97th board. The 97th board is constituted as follows:

Bart Brouwer – Chairman
Renske van Poppelen – Secretary
Chloë ten Wolde – Treasurer
Sam Temmink – Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Werner Zwijnenberg – Commissioner of External Affairs
Marthe de Vries – Commissioner of Educational Affairs

‘Constructieve interferentie: samen pieken!’